Distributors

Europe

European countries have many agencies. Please contact your local distributor.

IWAKO list of distributors. If you want a small number of erasers please contact your local distributor.If there is no distributor in your country, please contact me from [here].

UK & Ireland

company Ty UK
PIC Mr. Cameron Jacobson
contact cameron@tyuk.co.uk
website http://www.iwakostore.co.uk/

Turkey

company Novestro Ltd.
PIC Mr. Ertan Ince
contact ertan@novestro.com
website http://www.iwako.com.tr

Italy

company TECHNOPACK SRL
PIC Ms. Sara Tremolada
contact sara@technopack-srl.191.it
website http://www.technopackmonza.it/

Spain and Principality of Andorra

company Miquelrius
PIC Ms. Sara Sabi
contact ssabi@miquelrius.com
website http://www.miquelrius.com/

Portugal

company Miquelrius
PIC Ms. Sara Sabi
contact ssabi@miquelrius.com
website http://sigtoys.com/

Croatia・Slovenia・Serbia・Bosnia&Hercegovina・Montenegro

company Meteor CEE Croatia
PIC Suzana Misic
contact suzana.misic@meteorcee.com
website http://www.meteorcee.eu

Slovakia

company Meteor CEE Slovakia s.r.o.
PIC Andrzej Fierla
contact andrzej.fierla@meteorcee.com
website http://www.meteorcee.eu

Czech Republic

company Meteor CEE Czech Republic s.r.o.
PIC Andrzej Fierla
contact andrzej.fierla@meteorcee.com
website http://www.meteorcee.eu

Romania・Bulgaria・Moldova

company Meteor CEE Rom SRL
PIC Iulian Dragu
contact iulian.dragu@meteorcee.com
website http://www.meteorcee.eu